2016 Arkansas Football Schedule

The 2016 Arkansas football schedule features six home games at Razorback Stadium in Fayetteville, one home game at War Memorial Stadium in Little Rock, and five away games.

The Hogs play eight regular season conference games; six SEC West opponents and two games against teams from the East.

Missouri is the Hogs new permanent inter-divisional rival.

The 2016 SEC Championship Game will be played on Saturday, December 3rd at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta.

2016 Arkansas Football Schedule

Sept. 3 – Louisiana Tech

Sept. 10 – at TCU

Sept. 17 – Texas State

Sept. 24 – Texas A&M (Arlington, Texas)

Oct. 1 – Alcorn State (Little Rock)

Oct. 8 – Alabama

Oct. 15 – Ole Miss

Oct. 22 – at Auburn

Oct. 29 – Open

Nov. 5 – Florida

Nov. 12 – LSU

Nov. 19 – at Mississippi State

Nov. 26 – at Missouri

See all of the SEC football teams schedules at our 2016 SEC Football Schedule Grid.

View our full inventory of Arkansas Razorback Football Tickets for the 2016 SEC Football season.

Previous seasons Arkansas Razorbacks football schedules:

2015 Arkansas Football Schedule

2014 Arkansas Football Schedule

2013 Arkansas Football Schedule